Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
General Price List
Services
Pre-Arrangements
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Helpful Links

Silas F. Richardson & Son, Inc.
106 West Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Tel: 1-978-534-9137

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ellen M. (Morrison) Goguen Sun February 19, 2017
John J. Mackie Sat February 18, 2017
Charles A. Bauman Sat February 18, 2017
David J. Cucchiara Fri February 17, 2017
Douglas H. Forrester Fri February 17, 2017
Madeline L. Bonanno Fri February 10, 2017
Jeremiah L. Fluet Sun February 05, 2017
Saveng Southammo Fri February 03, 2017
Robert W. Hastings Wed February 01, 2017
Rena (Toni) Bisceglia Tue January 31, 2017
June E. (Truesdale) Carey Thu January 26, 2017
Walter G. Bertrand, Jr. Wed January 25, 2017
Walter K. Grant Tue January 24, 2017
Grace (Cassar) Bahde Sat January 21, 2017
Brett L. DiGiovanni, Sr. Thu January 19, 2017
Kathleen M. (Baxter) MacPhee Wed January 18, 2017
Allan Esper Tue January 17, 2017
Paul E. Corcoran Sat January 14, 2017
Michelle R. (Raux) Kennedy Tue January 10, 2017
Angela (Funari) LeMay Mon January 09, 2017
Norman W. Hussey Mon January 09, 2017
Arnesto "Ernie" R. Lattanzio Sun January 08, 2017
Beatrice D. (Lesnoski) Ussrey Thu January 05, 2017
John Faiola Wed January 04, 2017
Delia M. (Dululio) Amorosi Tue January 03, 2017
Beverly A. (Proietti) LaFrance Tue December 27, 2016
Sinh Thirath Mon December 26, 2016
Mary Alice (Raimo) Rogers Sun December 25, 2016
Georgette D. (Beauvais) Arbo Sat December 24, 2016
Judith Ann (Kumpu) Hussey Wed December 21, 2016
Harry William Galloway Wed December 21, 2016
Joseph L. Mitchell Mon December 19, 2016
Dr. Donald Angus MacLeod Sun December 18, 2016
Patricia J. (Bailey) Beaupre Sat December 17, 2016
Wayne A. Nickel Sat December 17, 2016
Joan Elaine (McNally) Ganong Wed December 14, 2016
Helen Marie (Burgholzer) Cochran Wed December 14, 2016
Cindy M. (Contois) Nutting Tue December 13, 2016
Victoria J. Riley Sat December 10, 2016
Rachel Halmesmaki Lahti Tue December 06, 2016
Lorraine A. (Friske) Gorgoglione Thu December 01, 2016
Jane Marie (Mitchell) Grenache Mon November 28, 2016
William M. Weeks Sun November 27, 2016
Richard A. Murray, Jr. Sat November 26, 2016
Catherine J. (Needam) Wilbon Thu November 24, 2016
Kenneth M. Hastings Sr. Wed November 23, 2016
Robert D. Draleaus Tue November 22, 2016
Alexis I. Moyano Mon November 21, 2016
Rita Jean Halliday (MacDonald) Suyemoto Wed November 16, 2016
Roger G. Morin Wed November 16, 2016
Peter H. Boupha Sat November 12, 2016
Anthony J. Dellechiaie Thu November 10, 2016
Richard C. Maxwell Wed November 09, 2016
Robert Joseph Grenier Mon November 07, 2016
Barbara N. (Sanborn) Gulliver Sun November 06, 2016
Philip F. Santonoceto Sun November 06, 2016
Enea "Nonna" (Ciccolini) Piermarini Fri November 04, 2016
Gwendolyn (Veinot) Saunders Wed October 26, 2016
Raymond F. Regan, Jr. Tue October 25, 2016
Ronald G. Sanchez Mon October 17, 2016
Ruth J. (Hutchins) Cloutier Sun October 16, 2016
Kathleen F. (Griffin) Murphy Wed October 12, 2016
David J. Hriniak Wed October 12, 2016
Carmelo Sanabria Tue October 11, 2016
Larry P. Julian Tue October 04, 2016
Madison Lee Boudreau Mon October 03, 2016
Yola M. Alexander Fri September 30, 2016
W. Gordon Graham Fri September 30, 2016
John A. Logan Fri September 30, 2016
Denise M. (Bedard) Perla Tue September 27, 2016
Robert W. Kirouac, Sr. Sun September 18, 2016
Vildo A. Marcello Sun September 18, 2016
Elizabeth L. (Kennedy) Knuth, MD Sat September 17, 2016
Marion A. (Russell) Aubin Thu September 08, 2016
Mary "Maisie" Cunningham Thu September 08, 2016
John H. Jackson Thu September 08, 2016
Matteo J. Ciccone Fri September 02, 2016
Edward R. Marois Fri September 02, 2016
Mabel I. Milton Tue August 23, 2016
Richard J. Gerow Sun August 21, 2016
Samuel Richard Mascitti Fri August 12, 2016
Thomas James Mutti Sat August 06, 2016
Nicolina P. (Franciose) Merriam Fri August 05, 2016
Richard L. Seuss Thu August 04, 2016
Susan Infante-Despo Thu July 28, 2016
Kenneth Alfred Breton Wed July 27, 2016
Roland J. Marcoux Sun July 24, 2016
Charles L. Schofield Sr Fri July 22, 2016
Yolanda L. (Conti) Capoccia Fri July 22, 2016
Brenda A. (Boucher) Boucher Puputti Wed July 20, 2016
Charles M. Muth Sat July 16, 2016
Anna I. (Ward) Lavoie Thu July 14, 2016
Donald A. Dauphinais Mon July 11, 2016
Sharon A. (Kronick) O'Malley Wed July 06, 2016
Joseph F. Boyack Tue July 05, 2016
Philip Lane Tue July 05, 2016
Alice A. (Brosseau) Murphy Mon July 04, 2016
Kathleen P. (Moran) Bryant Tue June 28, 2016
Carol A. (Milano) Milano Tue June 21, 2016
Lauren A. (Sokolowski) McCumber Tue June 21, 2016
Gertrude L. (Hazard) Burnett Sun June 19, 2016
Donald Heline Wed June 15, 2016
Robert C. Ostman Mon June 13, 2016
Jeannette (Barrette) Marchetti Sun June 12, 2016
Elaine M. (Cummings) Antonucci Sun June 12, 2016
Emilia I (Altobelli) Amico Thu June 09, 2016
Jean R. (Thayer) Ashton Sun June 05, 2016
Emily A. (DeCarolis) Day Sat June 04, 2016
Lydia M. (Altobelli) Falk Thu June 02, 2016
Gloria V. (Piedrahita) Toro Thu June 02, 2016
Nancy M. (DiRusso) Bell Thu May 26, 2016
Janet Mae (Wesley) Robbins Thu May 26, 2016
Ruth E. (Sanborn) MacPherson Wed May 25, 2016
Edna M. (Wallen) Twombly Mon May 23, 2016
Louis R. Simeoni Thu May 19, 2016
Michael A. Lucier Tue May 17, 2016
Meredith A. (Lippisch) Tata Tue May 17, 2016
Emile J. Girouard Tue May 17, 2016
William L. Gaudet Sat May 14, 2016
Sarah Rodriguez Thu May 12, 2016
Russell F. Lafarier Tue May 10, 2016
Walter D. "Booka" Brown Tue May 10, 2016
Guido "Guy" V. Barassi Mon May 09, 2016
Christopher F. Martin Sat May 07, 2016
Peter J. Maxellon Sat April 30, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Silas F. Richardson & Son, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |