Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
General Price List
Services
Pre-Arrangements
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Helpful Links

Silas F. Richardson & Son, Inc.
106 West Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Tel: 1-978-534-9137

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gail D. (Hebert) Newton Wed September 19, 2018
Laura (Battistella) Fantozzi Wed September 19, 2018
Nancy Ann (Brigham) Goguen Tue September 18, 2018
Elizabeth "Betty" A. (LeBlanc) Dunn Wed September 12, 2018
Rose M. DePasquale Sat September 08, 2018
Ruth "Buddy" (Enholm) Tainter Tue September 04, 2018
Ralph Castriotta Thu August 30, 2018
Thomas D. Rivers Thu August 30, 2018
Anthony L. Livingston Wed August 29, 2018
Barbara E. (Sleeper) Sargent Sat August 25, 2018
Robert F. Kearney Jr Thu August 23, 2018
Dorothy A. (Isaacs) Cutter Thu August 23, 2018
Mary A. Forrest Tue August 21, 2018
Sherie M. (McNally) Carolis Tue August 21, 2018
Vincent G. Gavin Sun August 19, 2018
Mary C. (Sargent) Mangiacotti Wed August 15, 2018
Ronald W. Rogers Tue August 14, 2018
Dean H. Johnson Thu August 09, 2018
Joseph Monteverde, Jr. Tue August 07, 2018
Robert F. Graves Thu August 02, 2018
Stanley I Gordon Jr. Tue July 31, 2018
Daniel P. Curley Mon July 30, 2018
Brian F. Tisdale Mon July 30, 2018
Margaret C. (Crespin) Cannavino Sat July 28, 2018
Leon D. Hume Fri July 20, 2018
James L. LeClair Wed July 18, 2018
Helen M. (LeBlanc) Hulecki Fri July 13, 2018
Paul J. D'Onfro Wed July 11, 2018
Richard L. Blake Sun July 08, 2018
Grace J. (Corson) Hastings Thu July 05, 2018
Timothy Netos Thu July 05, 2018
Andrew S. Cochran Sat June 30, 2018
Rosemary M. Connery Fri June 29, 2018
Richard "Rick" F. Warner Fri June 29, 2018
Magella "Maggie" Y. (Michaud) Jackson Mon June 18, 2018
Jacqueline M. (Molloy) Bessette Sat June 16, 2018
John "Jack" A. McNamara Fri June 15, 2018
Robert B. Mackey Wed June 13, 2018
Michael B. Donnelly Tue June 12, 2018
Peter C. Powell Thu June 07, 2018
Wayne L. Steadman Mon June 04, 2018
L. Dorothy (Martineau) Landgraf Sun June 03, 2018
Eugene M. Rheault Sat June 02, 2018
Elise Janette (Pyne) Byrom Fri June 01, 2018
Katherine M. (Ashe) Donahue Thu May 31, 2018
Ronald W. Kolb Thu May 31, 2018
Elaine (Brady) Martineau Wed May 30, 2018
Lucy B. (Angelini) Ciccolini Tue May 29, 2018
Patricia M. (Anderson) Rill Thu May 24, 2018
Dorothy M. (Blanchflower) Vivo Amore Thu May 24, 2018
Faye (Adams) DelleChiaie Fri May 11, 2018
Harriet G. (Foster) Martin Fri May 11, 2018
Jasper L. Trapani Thu May 10, 2018
Ronall H. Day Thu May 10, 2018
Warren R. Gove Sat May 05, 2018
Randy S. Chesbrough Fri April 27, 2018
Donna Marie (Tisdale) Crawley Sat April 21, 2018
Mariann (Conefrey) Rosa Mon April 16, 2018
Pasquale L. Scorzelli Fri April 13, 2018
Alfred Irving Stober Wed April 11, 2018
Emilia M. (Skorobohaty) Solla Mon April 09, 2018
Mary E. Squire Boyack Fri March 30, 2018
Elsie M. Nuñez Thu March 29, 2018
Jamie A. Nutting Thu March 29, 2018
Patricia E. (Zanghi) Anderson Tue March 27, 2018
Donise E. (Farmer) Pizziconi Mon March 26, 2018
Rita C. (Hebert) Landry Mon March 26, 2018
Violet G. (Nilsson) Jablonski Fri March 23, 2018
Lelaine M. (Pellecchia) Sicard Mon March 19, 2018
Marjorie J. (Wood) Houde Sat March 17, 2018
Esther (Gentile) DiMarzio Fri March 16, 2018
Celia Ann (Hulecki) Welch Fri March 16, 2018
Sherry A. (Boisse) Piermarini Thu March 15, 2018
Lena M. (Vairo) Cali Mon March 12, 2018
Judith Ann Bosley Sun March 11, 2018
Diana L. Foster Fri March 09, 2018
Bruce David Colecchi Thu March 08, 2018
Edward A. Nadeau Fri March 02, 2018
Eleanor D. (Grillo) Gordon Fri March 02, 2018
William "Bill" Robert Aho Wed February 28, 2018
Willard W. Corliss Wed February 28, 2018
Nancy J. (Hedge) Myers Fri February 23, 2018
Rebecca M. Pancare Thu February 22, 2018
Edward E. Murray Sat February 17, 2018
Jean I. McAskill Fri February 16, 2018
Kenneth S. Ollen Wed February 14, 2018
Barbara (Lebruto) Deshler Wed February 14, 2018
Estelle C. (Bessette) Cuddahy Mon February 12, 2018
Kevin J. Miller Thu February 08, 2018
Jean A. (Myrer) Hallett Mon February 05, 2018
Constance M. Hyvonen Sun February 04, 2018
Michael A. Bologna Wed January 31, 2018
Angelo J. Seretto Sat January 27, 2018
Charles A. Kostopoulos Mon January 22, 2018
Kenneth Paul Moyer Sun January 21, 2018
Rev. Kenneth G. Duerr Sat January 20, 2018
Carol Amy (Mays) Nelson Fri January 12, 2018
Dean Andrew Dombrowik Tue January 09, 2018
Nicholas M. Sardelis Tue January 09, 2018
William M. O'Loughlin Sun January 07, 2018
Joan L. (Crowley) Evers Fri January 05, 2018
William "Bill" E. Flynn Mon January 01, 2018
Doris Mary (Phelps) Congram Mon January 01, 2018
Anthony "Tony" DeRienzo Sun December 31, 2017
Edward C. Baker Sun December 31, 2017
Mario Bosco Sat December 30, 2017
Lucille M. (Castriotta) Brissette Wed December 27, 2017
Kenneth A. Page Mon December 25, 2017
Richard A. Bergman Thu December 21, 2017
Mary Rita (Salafia) Boyer Fri December 15, 2017
Janice M. (Price) Ogden Fri December 15, 2017
Mitsuko E. (Enomoto) Howard Fri December 15, 2017
Michael P. Donahue Thu December 14, 2017
Rodney Ernest Luchford Thu December 14, 2017
Veikko O. Puputti Wed December 13, 2017
Edith M. (Westine) Anderson Fri December 08, 2017
Priscilla M. (McNeil) Angelini Thu December 07, 2017
Doris A. (Rajotte) Ciccone Thu December 07, 2017
Donald J. Bastarache Wed December 06, 2017
Ruth Anne (Eaton) Wyman Tue December 05, 2017
Rosina (Chiarelli) Renzi Mon December 04, 2017
Mary K. Galli Thu November 30, 2017
Cornelia L. (Pascarelli) Ingemi Sat November 25, 2017
Kenneth W. Newton Thu November 23, 2017
Joseph A. DePasquale Thu November 16, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Silas F. Richardson & Son, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |