Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
General Price List
Services
Pre-Arrangements
FAQ
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Helpful Links

Silas F. Richardson & Son, Inc.
106 West Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Tel: 1-978-534-9137

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pamela J. (Primeau) Breton Wed April 10, 2019
Doris C. (LaPierre) LeBlanc Fri April 05, 2019
Anthony J. Fusco Thu March 28, 2019
Carol Ann Smith Thu March 28, 2019
Judy Ann (Fife) Rundlett Mon March 25, 2019
Brian Dana Reaves Mon March 25, 2019
Richard W. Hardy Mon March 25, 2019
Lois M. (Ducharme) Burnap Fri March 22, 2019
Michael E. Enright, Jr. Thu March 21, 2019
Christopher Andrew Gaudet Wed March 20, 2019
Marianne E. (Zeh) Russo Wed March 20, 2019
Paul B. Proietti Tue March 19, 2019
Martin M. Newman Fri March 15, 2019
Rebecca J. Hasson Tue March 12, 2019
Florence M. (Mellett) Easton Sun March 10, 2019
John C. Sproul Fri March 08, 2019
Ronald J. Saudelli Mon February 25, 2019
Richard J. Ricciuti Sat February 23, 2019
Alfred S. DePasquale Fri February 22, 2019
Bernardo Santos Tue February 19, 2019
Maurice J.L. Payette Fri February 15, 2019
Rose I. (Armillotti) Normandin Tue February 12, 2019
Lorraine B. (Hart) Lockwood Thu February 07, 2019
Vilma A. Perla Mon February 04, 2019
Kristi Lee Gordon Sat February 02, 2019
Ilse A. (Essling) Bazan Sat January 26, 2019
Natalie (Whitney) Keogh Fri January 25, 2019
Marla I. (Marquardt) Iacaboni Wed January 23, 2019
Joan Carol (Murphy) Wyman Wed January 23, 2019
Joseph J. DiGeronimo Tue January 22, 2019
Joseph J. Raimo Thu January 17, 2019
Kathleen M. (Davies) Schofield Fri January 11, 2019
Sarah M. (Santore) Fratturelli Fri January 11, 2019
Shirley M. (Holman) Bissonnette Thu January 10, 2019
William "Bill" C. Macdonald Wed January 09, 2019
Joseph M. Caissey Tue January 08, 2019
Lola F. (Firmani) Killelea Mon January 07, 2019
Rita I. (Nicholson) Hudson Sat January 05, 2019
Bennett E. Fini Sat January 05, 2019
Nancy E. (Grenier) Morin Thu January 03, 2019
Diana L. (Josselyn) Proal Wed January 02, 2019
Wayne P. Brissette Sat December 29, 2018
Beatrice E. (Whitten) Laserte Sat December 29, 2018
Robert Earl Thompson Fri December 28, 2018
Murray H. Smith Thu December 27, 2018
Dorothy M. (Kelly) Kron Wed December 26, 2018
Theresa (Scachetti) Chirco Wed December 26, 2018
Phyllis M. (Litalien) Cornacchia Tue December 25, 2018
Rollin C. Lane, Jr. Tue December 25, 2018
Suzanne M. (Caisse) DiGiovanni Sun December 23, 2018
Elizabeth A. (Brooks) DePasquale Fri December 21, 2018
Sandra L. (Peters) Willard Thu December 13, 2018
Wilbur M. Twombly Wed December 12, 2018
Richard D. Hebert Sun December 09, 2018
Tracy A. (Marrama) Marrama Fri December 07, 2018
Robert A. Bilodeau Wed December 05, 2018
Kimberly Marie Landry Tue December 04, 2018
Daniel G. Hill Mon December 03, 2018
Constance (Goodale) Musgrove Sun December 02, 2018
Anthony J. Farinelli Sat December 01, 2018
Barbara S. Samia Thu November 29, 2018
Marie Elizabeth Sacco Sat November 24, 2018
Soulikantho Phongsamouth Fri November 23, 2018
Russell J. Kinney Wed November 21, 2018
Ruth C. (Fischer) Despo Wed November 21, 2018
Tyler A. Jones Sun November 11, 2018
Michael John Rodriguez Thu November 01, 2018
Marie A. (Gaudet) Gingras Sat October 27, 2018
Albert W. Harvie Wed October 24, 2018
Michael J. Benoit Mon October 22, 2018
Charlene Veronica (Bruso) LaBonne Fri October 19, 2018
Madeline "Maddy" E. (Brooks) Hildreth Thu October 18, 2018
Mary Elizabeth (O'Toole) Hanley Thu October 18, 2018
Edwin A. Lahti Wed October 17, 2018
Jacqueline M. (Holt) Hesketh Wed October 17, 2018
Maria M. Fiffy Mon October 15, 2018
Marion L. (O'Brien) Pallotta Sun October 14, 2018
John "Jack" B. LaClair Fri October 12, 2018
Jacqueline A. Castagnetti Fri October 12, 2018
Larry J. Tata Thu October 11, 2018
Roland A. Masse Wed October 10, 2018
Richard J. Mullaney Tue October 09, 2018
Claire Ann (Mazzaferro) Brown Mon October 08, 2018
John Joseph Cronin, Jr. Fri October 05, 2018
Ursula (Bender) Dandy Sat September 29, 2018
Charles E. Bulger Wed September 26, 2018
Gail D. (Hebert) Newton Wed September 19, 2018
Laura (Battistella) Fantozzi Wed September 19, 2018
Nancy Ann (Brigham) Goguen Tue September 18, 2018
Elizabeth "Betty" A. (LeBlanc) Dunn Wed September 12, 2018
Rose M. DePasquale Sat September 08, 2018
Derek George Laviolette Fri September 07, 2018
Ruth "Buddy" (Enholm) Tainter Tue September 04, 2018
Thomas D. Rivers Thu August 30, 2018
Ralph Castriotta Thu August 30, 2018
Anthony L. Livingston Wed August 29, 2018
Barbara E. (Sleeper) Sargent Sat August 25, 2018
Dorothy A. (Isaacs) Cutter Thu August 23, 2018
Robert F. Kearney Jr Thu August 23, 2018
Sherie M. (McNally) Carolis Tue August 21, 2018
Mary A. Forrest Tue August 21, 2018
Vincent G. Gavin Sun August 19, 2018
Mary C. (Sargent) Mangiacotti Wed August 15, 2018
Ronald W. Rogers Tue August 14, 2018
Dean H. Johnson Thu August 09, 2018
Joseph Monteverde, Jr. Tue August 07, 2018
Robert F. Graves Thu August 02, 2018
Stanley I Gordon Jr. Tue July 31, 2018
Daniel P. Curley Mon July 30, 2018
Brian F. Tisdale Mon July 30, 2018
Margaret C. (Crespin) Cannavino Sat July 28, 2018
Leon D. Hume Fri July 20, 2018
James L. LeClair Wed July 18, 2018
Helen M. (LeBlanc) Hulecki Fri July 13, 2018
Paul J. D'Onfro Wed July 11, 2018
Richard L. Blake Sun July 08, 2018
Timothy Netos Thu July 05, 2018
Grace J. (Corson) Hastings Thu July 05, 2018
Andrew S. Cochran Sat June 30, 2018
Rosemary M. Connery Fri June 29, 2018
Richard "Rick" F. Warner Fri June 29, 2018
Magella "Maggie" Y. (Michaud) Jackson Mon June 18, 2018
Jacqueline M. (Molloy) Bessette Sat June 16, 2018
John "Jack" A. McNamara Fri June 15, 2018
Robert B. Mackey Wed June 13, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Silas F. Richardson & Son, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |